Reviews

Sophie Kirkbird,

Isabelles Gifts

Claudia designed me a lovely logo. It was exactly what I was looking for and she worked with me and tweaked everything I asked for until we got the perfect logo. She was quick to respond each time and good with communicating. Thanks Claudia 

October 2020

Philippa, Chunky Couture

Claudia has been so easy to work with. She’s been in contact with me throughout the whole process and has listened to everything I’ve asked for.

 

I hired her to rebuild my existing website which she has done impeccably, adding in some new features that I’d asked for and creating solutions to some of the issues I’d been having. 

 

I am thrilled with the new website she has created for me and I’m looking forward to continuing to work with her for my social media posts.
Philippa

October 2020

Amanda L'adore Cosmetics

I was looking for a web designer for quite a few weeks & it was not until i hashtag searched "web designer" on Instagram i came across Claudia.

Her IG account was beautiful, & professional. I checked out her website & that to was professional. She is up-to-date on the modern designs & her

social media & marketing showed me that. I messaged Claudia everything i was looking for through a site, & she responded almost immediately. 

Being the ammature i am, she knew exactly what I wanted & ran with it! She had my site done in 2 days. Her prices are very reasonable & she 

answered all of my questions throughout this short & easy process. I highly recommend Claudia for all of your web design & marketing needs!

September 2020

Sami, Seven Stars Jewellery 

Working with Claudia has been a dream! She completely saw my vision, created a beautiful website and guided me through every step to teach me everything I need to know. 

I love her honesty and she’s a great listener which made the process a lovely experience, and furthermore made the website exactly what I was hoping for!

She has been totally flexible with timings to suit me (as I’m a working mum) and this really put me at ease and made me feel comfortable to work on it together in my spare time. 

I have no doubt that I’ll be recommending Claudia to anyone that is looking to build their website and launch their brand - she’s personable yet professional and I really enjoyed working with her.

Sami Harris 
Seven Stars Jewellery

September 2020

Amy, Ashtead Health & Beauty

We’re so happy with our new website designed by Claudia! She was very patient and knew the sort of look we were wanting to achieve. Her response times were so fast and she was always happy to answer any questions we had.

The social media consultation was also very thorough and helpful, she had lots of knowledge on the subject and gave us some useful tips!

Thank you Claudia, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend xx

August 2020.

Brooke, The OBGYN Mum

Claudia was an absolute pleasure to work with. She listened to my brief and completely understood the look and functionality I needed for my website.

 

She continued to make changes and improvements until I was totally happy and is really responsive whenever unexpected issues arise.

I’m looking forward to working together again!

July 2020.

Rakhee, MUA

I have had the pleasure of having Claudia change my website.. And cannot recommend her enough. She was amazingly creative with the content and pages. She modernised my website and the turnaround was immensely admirable. She is an amazingly calm, collected and well prepared. Whenever I called her to give her more new information for content, she would work on it straightaway! I would highly recommend anyone to get Claudia for anything website related and social media content too!

July 2020.

Where do I start! Absolute first class, super friendly, always there to help and has been an absolute pleasure!  

We wanted something super last minute, with little description and not must guidance, with Claudia’s expertise and knowledge within 4 days we had our website up and running!!
Claudia has been great, doesn’t matter what day or time any question or help we have needed she has been available. 

We have also had one to one lessons on social media training which has been a great help for us to progress and better our platforms would highly recommend! 
All in all Claudia is amazing at what she does and I couldn’t recommend her enough to anyone, don’t waste your time searching Claudia is the solution and she will deliver whatever you need. 
Your amazing, thank you!!! Xxx

July 2020.

North London Furniture

Firstly we at North London Furniture could not thank Claudia enough! Once we sent over the relevant information a gorgeous website was ready in no time! She really understood what we wanted from her and gave us that and more! Ever so helpful and provides a professional and superb service. we could not recommend her highly enough!

June 2020.

Matt Delnevo, The Rising Sun

Sasha, Just a Hangry Girl

Thank you so much for the website/logo and all your help with everything! When I came to you a couple of weeks ago I couldn’t quite imagine what I wanted my website to look like but you’ve managed to create the perfect look & feel for it! I’ve loved working with you - it’s been so easy (for me, probably not for you!) 

June 2020.

Tamo Treats

Claudia was so amazing and helpful, going into so much detail and really helping me with my business in every way she could!! Love the bespoke PDF catered towards what I needed to focus on most. Seriously so helpful. Claudia is so kind and approachable and I highly recommend having a consultation with her as she picks up on things that I most certainly wouldn’t have without her help!

 

Thanks so much again will get back to you soon about the website!

June 2020.

Anisha, Anisha Beauty

Sasha & Linda, Lili Grace Boutique

We just wanted to thank you very much for the incredible help you have given us and taught us about everything social media. We honestly have learnt so much from you and love the fact you are always at the end of the phone when we drive you mad with any questions we may have. 
We also were amazed at how quickly you were able to sort out our website for us to make it functional again
Look forward to working with you on future projects
Sasha & Linda
Lili grace xxx

May 2020

Michey Loves

Just a little email to say thank you very much for building my website and giving me so much valuable advice on my social media.

 

I really wasn’t confident with any of this before meeting you and you have helped tremendously.  

 

Since my website launched I have had such positive feedback about the design, simplicity and ease to navigate. My sales have increased big-time in a short period of time and I couldn’t of done this without you. 

 

Thank you for being so patient and explaining how to update the website and make any changes. Working with you has been an absolute joy and I can’t wait to work on our next project and learn from you. 

 

Very gratefully yours, Michey 💞

April 2020.

Anisha Brow Artist

I approached Claudia after a friend recommended her to me, and I am so pleased I chose her to revamp my website.

I had always been nervous to fully move my beauty therapy business online, but with her encouragement we did it! My clients will be able to book their appointments themselves online & pay securely too.

Claudia is professional, knowledgable & explains everything clearly so you aren’t left wondering how to manage your own site. She conducted a meeting over Zoom to show me how to navigate my website & answered all the questions I had.

She’s a lovely person to work with, and I would highly recommend you get in touch with her if you’re ready to take that next step and future-proof your business!

Thank you so much Claudia! 🌸🌈

April 2020.

Peggy & Karen, Stella Theatre

Wonderful Work Claudia! So thrilled with how its going, we love our website already! Very exciting indeed.​

Thank you for your flexibility and brilliant nature. 

Warmest Regards, 
 

Peggy & Karen 

March 2020.

Zoé, Zulo London

Hi Claudia,

 

It was great meeting you last week... The advice you gave me was really great and also simple enough to do for an anti-social person like me! I’ve come away from consult with a lot to get on with, so it was very valuable! 

 

Thanks and see you soon! 

Zoë x

February 2020

Nathalie, NSP Nails

Thank you so much for all the work you put into helping me with my Instagram! You really went above and beyond and I’m looking forward to working with you more in the near future xx 💋

January 2020.

Eloise Rose, Floral

Claudia, I just wanted to say thank you so much for helping redesign my website. You made it as simple as possible for me and just asked for the basic questions to get an idea of what I wanted from the website itself. And after a couple of days of talking, you had redesigned my whole website including setting up a new online shop for people to buy my arrangements! Thank you for making the whole experience easy and hassle free! 

Eloise O’Neill 

December 2019

Sarah, Gifts By Sarah

If it wasnt for this amazing lady i wouldnt have a new website! Everyone needs Claudia in their lives. After having the same website for years and it not working properly Claudia started a new one from scratch & with a totally differently ​platform for me. I am so excited to see what the next part of my journey brings me. Knowing i will have a better website and one i can manage myself. 

Thank you Claudia

Highly Reccomend

December 2019

Every Amery Kurlander

Zara Akhtar, Blogger

Thank u so much for the meeting I have learnt so much and can’t thank u enough for your advice 💖

I will definitely be in touch for more!

December 2019.

Alex Nitka

Thank you so much for helping me and giving me such brilliant advice and ideas for my social media page!

November 2019

Evey Amery Kurlander

It was a pleasure and a lot of fun in equal measures working with Claudia.

Not only is Claudia insightful to her client’s needs, she was very professional and quick to  understand what was needed to receive from our sessions together. I also appreciated that Claudia forward planned together with me in order to have a weekly timeline prepared for my social media needs.

October 2019.

Kat, Dreamy Body Solutions

What can I say?! I’m so blessed that I came across Claudia on Instagram when re-launching my business. The time, tips and support she gave me during the process have been invaluable and I now consider her a friend as well as my Social media guru. She has literally transformed the way I advertise and I can call her any time of day with a request or question and she just nails it. I now won’t live without her.
Kat @ Dream Body Solutions

July 2019

Vonna, Sevore Asthetics

Claudia gave me the best advice and guidance on my social media business account when I booked a 1-1 FaceTime session with her. Gave me so much to work with and so much value for the money!! 100% recommend Claudia. Thank you so much xxx

April 2019.

Little Black Book Of Interiors

Claudia worked with us for over a 3 month period, consulting for our instagram page. She offered us excellent tips and then produced a professional breakdown of the analytics on the account which we were able to provide to our potential clients. 

Claudia is a great asset to any company who are looking to strategically grow their social media platforms and a lovely person to be around.

 

February 2019
 

My Sanctuary No 8

I met with Claudia at the weekend and we spent our time talking all things social media. Her help has provided to be so useful already. Espically as technology and social media is not my forte! Give me some paint & a brush any day! 

Check her out if you need help with you social media and marketing needs.

January 2019.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon